Photos: Awards, Tours, Menu from Bloggers Party 2015

L-R Belema Hart,Mike Semiye, Deka Uhiara and Jenny Chisom with a Tatafo staff looking on

The Comperes: Cynthia Anaele and Destiny Iroakazi

Belema, Femi D, Simon Ateba, Ernest, Joseph Ibe and Tijani Hakeem

Simon Ateba - Blogger of the Year

Blossom Ozurumba - Winner  Best Advocacy Blog, Mike Semiye, Deka Uhiara and Jenny Chisom

With Jecinta Keshy - Winner, Most Improved Abuja Blog at

One of the dishes on our 3 course menu

Blossom and other guests during the Sandralia Hotel tour Part of the party


Anonymous said…
Mathias Amodu said…
Nice pictures there really this was not really publish to other Bloggers wowo please improve I hope this will take place next year?
Jerry Ihejirika said…
Kudos to the organisers and supporters of this bloggers' event.